The Kids' Writeshop (7-12): Every Child a Story Teller

A Complete Literacy Enrichment Workshop Pilipinas Heritage Library, Ayala Museum by EducAsian Learning, Inc. See Program Details

2016-2017 Schedule

Session Date Day Description
Orientation March 19, 2016 Saturday Pre-Enrolment & Orientation Session
First Module | Enrol Now Early Bird: P7,500 Regular Rate: P8,000 See discount packages
Session 1 April 16, 2016 Saturday Introduction to Reading and Writing
Session 2 April 30, 2016 Saturday Letter Writing
Session 3 May 14, 2016 Saturday Poetry
Session 4 May 28, 2016 Saturday Publishing Party
Parent Session 1 June 11, 2016 Saturday Literacy – Reading, Thinking, Inquiry-based Methods and Writing Workshop for Homeschooling Parent (Home School Parents/ Enrolees’ Parents)
Second Module | Enrol Now Early Bird: P7,500 Regular Rate: P8,000 See discount packages
Session 5 June 18, 2016 Saturday Introduction to Reading and Writing for new enrolees / Next Level: Reading and Writing for continuing enrolees
Session 6 June 25, 2016 Saturday Opinion Writing
Session 7 July 9, 2016 Saturday Persuasive Writing
Session 8 July 23, 2016 Saturday Publishing Party
Parent Session 2 August 13, 2016 Saturday Literacy – Reading, Thinking, Inquiry-based Methods and Writing Workshop for Homeschooling Parents (Home School Parents/ Enrolees’ Parents)
Third Module | Enrol Now Early Bird: P7,500 Regular Rate: P8,000 See discount packages
Session 9 September 3, 2016 Saturday Introduction to Reading and Writing for new enrolees/Next Level: Reading and Writing for continuing enrolees
Session 10 September 10, 2016 Saturday Journal Writing
Session 11 September 24, 2016 Saturday Informational Writing/Cultural Writing
Session 12 October 8, 2016 Saturday Publishing Party
Fourth Module | Enrol Now Early Bird: P7,500 Regular Rate: P8,000 See discount packages
Session 13 October 22, 2016 Saturday Introduction to Reading and Writing for new enrolees/Next Level: Reading and Writing for continuing enrolee
Session 14 November 12, 2016 Saturday Math Literature
Session 15 November 26, 2016 Saturday Science Literature
Session 16 December 3, 2016 Saturday Publishing Party
Fifth Module | Enrol Now Early Bird: P7,500 Regular Rate: P8,000 See discount packages
Session 17 December 17, 2016 Saturday Introduction to Reading and Writing for new enrolees/Next Level: Reading and Writing for continuing enrolee
Session 18 January 7, 2017 Saturday Procedural Writing
Session 19 January 21, 2017 Saturday Book Making/Shaping Literature
Session 20 February 4, 2017 Saturday Publishing Party
Special Module | Enrol Now Early Bird: P7,500 Regular Rate: P8,000 See discount packages
Session 21 February 18, 2017 Saturday Patricia Pollaco and Maurice Sendak Author Study
Session 22 March 4, 2017 Saturday Holiday Celebrations around the World Literature
Session 23 March 18, 2017 Saturday Additional Genre/Bonus Genre Lesson
Session 24 April 1, 2017 Saturday Publishing Party/Culmination

The Kids' Writeshop (13-17): Kids As Authors

Enrol Now

The Kids' Writeshop Learn More | Get Discounts




Enrolling which module(s)?

Enrolling for?